Who We Are

Wichita County Republican Women is a group of women and men, working people and retirees, public and private citizens who are interested in the furthering of the goals of conservative citizens. We are affiliated with the Texas Federation of Republican Women and the National Federation of Republican Women.

We meet from 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM on the first Wednesday of each month at The Forum on Speedway.  Our programs cover issues of the day, current public servants, and candidates during the election season. Quarterly meetings will be held in the evening. Please watch for information on the evening meetings and social events to be posted on Facebook and on this website.

A catered lunch is served at 11:30 a.m. Attendees must make a reservation for lunch the Monday before the Wednesday meeting by noon by emailing ksmith325@yahoo.com. The cost of lunch is $20 and is payable at the door by cash or check. The business meeting and program starts at 12 noon. If you bring a guest, you may make a lunch reservation for her/him also.

Please check our Facebook page and this page for the coming speaker and topic.

Although our organization is Wichita County Republican Women, we welcome and encourage men to attend our meetings and join as Affiliate Members.